The Thank You Book

$12.00

Quantity

Product Details

Perfect for fans of Margaret Wise Brown and Pat Zietlow Miller’s Be Kind, The Thank You Book explores the many ways of being thankful that can fill a child's day. Timely, wise, and accessible, the poetic text and tender illustrations celebrate the powerful impact gratitude can have on our lives.

 

Thank you isn't just for learning manners.

It's also for when something wakes a 

little hum—a little happy hum—inside you

and you want to answer back.

 

The Thank You Book explores the many ways we can be thankful for the pleasures great and small that await us every day. Tender and poetic, it reflects on the role gratitude can play in our lives and celebrates the powerful impact it can have on us.

View More

Join The L.A. Mailing List!

Be the first to know about our newest arrivals and receive special discounts!